Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

She snorted and I smiled as I took her from behind
And wrapped my arms around her as she’s the one who makes me come inside
Her world where I feel so much like a man
Because my simple joy in her existence is stronger than any blow
From any trumpet played by angels could ever hope to express

So many mornings it is her touch that raises up my wood
Filled head to a place that understands the rapturous pleasure
That our union of complimentary parts designed by nature
To bring us solace, solidarity and sexuality
Are all part and parcel of the wonder of my she

She is no pleasure rocketing me skyward then smashing to the ground
Leaving me searching for our next fix wherever it may be found
But the glory of my love is so much greater than her parts
The magnificent drug she is to me is the ecstasy she imparts

 

 

