Tags

, , , ,

10012698_10102620359076258_5048355762774988628_o

Suns peeking up in the east to my right
looking forward to day turning out right

Sipping my coffee, hearing birds twerp
loving my life for all that I’m worth

Nobody much listens but at least some care
hope I’m opening eyes and ending blank stares

Feeling so hopeful like a stallion at stud
know that my wheels are finally out of the mud

So many voices, so many songs
listen with wonder to world spinning round

Spring marks new cycle, grab it and sing
life can be joy filled- such wonders it brings

Feeling my frisky, loving mojo
pretty soon now into the siege I must go

Hoping to carry this joy forward in life
no need to seek sorrow, trouble or strife

Yeah! Feeling my frisky, loving mojo
looks like it’s time and into the world I now go

