Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

20150810_125019
Back in 2011 my now daughter-in-law Katie started a Facebook Group titled, “Keith Kenel for President 2012.” It has since been updated to “Keith Kenel for President 2016” because time marches on.
Four dozen of us have had fun sharing ideas and expressing our views on many subjects, including my possible running mates- I lean toward beautiful, strong, coffee colored women for many, many reasons- but I digress!

Coffe Colored Running Mates

Last night at dinner my wife Patricia and I were talking about Republican Party front runner D.T. (Is that short for delirium tremors or “dat” tease”?) and Democratic Dame H.R.C. (Which certainly does NOT stand for Human Rights Campaign!) and we concluded that this might be the year.

DT The Donald

HRC DNP 2016

This might be the year to write me in.
Why?

Because after reviewing The Donald and The Hilary we believe we are incapable of holding our noses and voting for the lesser of two evils.
Many elections Pat and I have agreed to vote for the opposite candidate- she’ll vote Big D and I’ll vote Repulsive R and our two votes will neutralize one another. (You got a better solution, smarty pants?)

You don’t have to agree with me or my politics to write in Keith A. Kenel for president.
Currently Patricia and I are truly leaning this way.

May God have mercy on our souls.

20150721_203812

