Tags

, , , , , , , ,

American Putin such a ball of slime
American Putin, such a ball of slime
Mm, American Putin such a ball of slime
Mm, American Putin such a ball of slime
Say A
Say M
Say E
Say R
Say I
C
Say A
N, mm
American Putin such a ball of slime
Mm, American Putin such a ball of slime
Uh, American Putin such a ball of slime

Uh!

American Putin, stay away from me
American Putin, a rabid cur I see
Don’t come a-hawking your wall no more
Or sell xenophobia shore to shore
We don’t need your lying schemes
Pander to fears, not our dreams
Now Donald, get the hell away
American Putin, how many lies today?

American Putin, said get away
American Putin, for your end I pray
Thin skinned bully who’s such a boor
Got a reptile face that’s for sure
Pitting race ‘gainst social class
Strength’s more’n acting like an ass
Fear and hate can hypnotize
Vitriol so filled with lies
The Donald, slimy as can be
American Putin, laughs at you and me

No, never Trump no way, never Trump no way
Trump no, no, no!
I don’t believe you, Donald
Don’t believe you, Donald
Trump lies!
Trump lies!
Trump lies!
Trump lies!
You’re you no good it’s true
Bad for red, white and blue
Smirks at us while he tells his lies
Is the GOP all through?
Trump makes me want to heave
I wish that he would go
Trump makes me want to heave
I wish that you would go, Donald
I don’t believe ya, Donald
Gadfly, American Putin

