Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

index

My granny’s a tranny my pop is a fop,
Still I do love them and why would I not?
Dynamic duo in their underwear
So long as they’re happy why should you care?

To live and let live we surely must strive
Ascend to heaven, the sweet by-and-by
Key to Salvation in God’s mighty hands
Westboro Baptist ain’t running this land

My granny’s a tranny my pop is a fop,
Still I do love them and why would I not?
Dynamic duo in their underwear
So long as they’re happy why should you care?

Sauce for the gander is sauce for the goose
No man amongst us with pipeline to truth
Hand-basket to hell I hear some folks say
Heaven or hell don’t get carried away

My granny’s a tranny my pop is a fop,
Still I do love them and why would I not?
Dynamic duo in their underwear
So long as they’re happy why should you care?

Loving our neighbor as we do our self
Earthly commandment that is quite top shelf
Folks pluck daisies see who loves them or not
Embracing hatred just leads us to rot

My granny’s a tranny my pop is a fop,
Still I do love them and why would I not?
Dynamic duo in their underwear
So long as they’re happy why should you care?

Bludgeon with His Text and berate with thine
Olive branch, dove of peace, symbols divine
Stand in the light, be beacon for us all
Brotherly love key for all to stand tall

My granny’s a tranny my pop is a fop,
Still I do love them and why would I not?
Dynamic duo in their underwear
So long as they’re happy why should you care?

