Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So all alone I sit and cry tossed out my girl, wish I’d just die
With tangled sheets and broken heart regretting so let her depart

Dazzling vision appeared to me I had to meet girl lovely
I caught her eye cross crowded club I felt right then the stir of love
I’d had a drink or six or more I bought her one and drank four more
We danced and twirled into the night I don’t know when I felt so right
I felt so right

Sweet eyes of green with hair of red Celtic darling I longed to bed
I held her tight she felt my lust she said “slow down no need to rush”
Sight down her dress was pure delight we kept dancing into the night
The bell it chimed last call for all felt drunk two ways her’n alcohol
her’n alcohol

I tried a line to get her home she shook her head while I just moaned
“Please not tonight” she did demure “we have just met, my white knight sir”
I took a chance and brought her close kiss of delight had double dose
Leaned into me we kissed again then she confessed a little sin
“I’m not the girl you think I am. Please be patient till meet again.”
till meet again.

Angels won’t tread where fools rush in she begged, “Slow down,” hot fire singed.
I gave my all with one more kiss two mouths as one got my night’s wish
Followed me home to my place we drank some more and did embrace
Slipped off her blouse, took off her pants lingerie devil had me entranced
had me entranced

“Cannot describe the way I feel, please, my darling, this love is real.”
She just smiled and took my hand my small bedroom was promised land
I too did strip to underwear and we wrestled without a care
With hands I groped my fingers slid and that’s when she did flip my lid
did flip my lid

“Please stop right there,” she begged of me. “My deep secret? Transitioning.”
“What do you mean?” I asked of her. “The time is right for lust’s one cure.”
“You need to know, I tried to tell, that our sweet night won’t go so well.
“I was a boy, long to be girl, tried to warn you while danced and swirled.”
while danced and swirled

Had short moment of disbelief my jaw dropped down I could not speak
I rushed her out into the night not sure that I’d done something right
She left in tears I felt heartbreak, my spirits fell lower’n a snake
I am a man who loves a girl these gender roles have me disturbed
have me disturbed

So all alone I sit and cry tossed out my girl wish I’d just die
With tangled sheets and broken heart regretting so let her depart

