Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m a cracker, I’m a cracker. I’m a cracker!
All bow down and give praise because I’m a cracker!
In this topsy-turvy maze rat’s a cheesy cracker!
I’m a cracker, I’m a cracker. I’m a cracker!

Crackers at breakfast, crackers at lunch, in my bed
And my cheesy cracker puh-puh-puh pickup truck
Haters call me a cracker, cuz I’m proud and white
Mud races give me my props? I don’t get uptight!

Missing days when world was ruled by cheesy crackers;
When coloreds and gays knew who was lord and master.
Got a strong feeling world’s heading for disaster;
Problem to solution? Look to cheesy crackers!

Want a cheesy cracker push? Give cheesy a shove,
Will transform cracker hawk from cheesy cracker dove.
We’ve got our cheesy looks and ancient cracker ways,
Brung up cheesy cracker and how I’ll end my days.

Trace my family tree back to Adam and Eve,
Completely white, there’s no caramel in me.
Stars and bars fill back window of my pickup truck,
Obscures my vision but I don’t give a pluck.

I’m a cracker from head to cheesy cracker shoes,
Got extra cheesy walk and cheesy cracker rules.
Card carrying member of local cheesy chapter;
You want proof? Quote cheesy verse from cracker chapter!

Plucking on my banjo out on my sagging front porch,
Coon dogs and guns all around-  keep ‘em just for sport.
If Democrats come and try to push me around?
I’ll push ‘em right back and practice standing my ground!

Henry Eight said man’s castle is his sovereign home,
Spend a lot of time evacuating on my throne.
Don’t come round here pedaling your Common Core lies,
Truth for all ages? Sacred book on by and by.

Come spitting evolution I’ll likely split your lip,
Cheesy crack ain’t tame. No! Cheesy is bad ass!
Set you in your place like robed cheesies of the past;
Cheesy lights a cross to give glory to The Boss!

In my cheesy heart there is love for fellow man,
Irregardless the color of his blemished skin.
To every time a season under heaven’s stars;
Go to segregated churches, segregated bars.

I’m authentic cheesy and ain’t no counterfeit,
I love the cheesy life and the great cracker wit.
Cheesies are all looking for signs of End Of Days,
With Ah-Kay and a noose I plan to kneel and prey!

I’m a cracker, I’m a cracker. I’m a cracker!
All bow down and give praise because I’m a cracker!
In this topsy-turvy maze rat’s a cheesy cracker!
I’m a cracker, I’m a cracker. I’m a cracker!

 

KKK with Stars and Bars

