Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Poodle! She’s a big black French poodle
I see her out walking the grounds, it’s so!
I said poodle, a big black French poodle
Believe she was royally bred, it’s so!
She’s walked in the mornings while I’m running so slow!
The dog and I are both needing to go!
She’ll go in the grass but I’ll hurry home

Poodle, that great big black French poodle
She walks extra regal-la-lee it’s so
My knees are aching and my gut’s beginning to bellow
I’m clenching my anal sphincter so it doesn’t blow
I really need to hurry on home!

That big old black poodle
Is living a life she seems to enjoy
That Frenchie black poodle
Lives a dog’s life playing with doggie toys
That happy furry poodle
Waited on hand and foot but what about me?
A poodle, I’m jealous of a poodle
She is the dog but I’m the one who flees

Walk or run or go far away
From work dog takes constant holiday
Think I’d like to be a poodle
And all day long I could play, play, play

Poodle! She’s a big black French poodle
I see her out walking the grounds, it’s so!
I said poodle, a big black French poodle
Believe she was royally bred, it’s so!

It’s so!

Working Dogs

 

