Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Coral toenails on her feet
Little rosebuds nice and neat
Polished piggies quite divine
Podophilia oh so fine

Graceful dancer oh so sweet
Watch her footwork such a treat
Little rosebuds how do you grow?
Ten polished dactyls in a row

Gleaming digits follow me home
You’re the cutest toes I’ve ever known
Shall we dance beneath the sheets?
Where we’ll rub more than just feet

Gleeful tootsies so darn cute
Won’t you succumb to my pursuit?
But you’re a lady so refined
So my wish I’ve resigned

Coral toenails of you I’ll dream
And your sweet face peaches and cream
Petite phalanges with you I dance
Pray someday for rosy romance

Tiny rosebuds painted bright
Wish we could dance through the night
You must leave me now’s the time
Until tomorrow for you I’ll pine

Coral toenails on her feet
Little rosebuds nice and neat
Polished piggies quite divine
Podophilia oh so fine!

