Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This senior moment
like far too many it is true
Has left me wondering
What was I about to do

How did this happen?
I once had a mind sublime
Now with every word I speak
Folks swear I’ve been swilling wine

Where the hell am I?
Loster than Amazing Grace
Everything thought I’ve ever had
Flown away to outer space

This senior moment
When I swear I’ve lost my mind
Enter into a room
Ever for my brain shall I pine

Where the hell am I?
Loster than Amazing Grace
Everything thought I’ve ever had
Flown away to outer space
This senior moment
When I swear I’ve lost my mind
Enter into a room
Ever for my brain shall I pine
Oh…….
Senior moment
Oh…….
Senior moment
Never again shall my brain shine
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh!
Never again shall my brain shine
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh!

 

Buck Rogers Spaceship
