Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

Partner of my days and ruler of sweet nights
She’s the yard in my stick, one who keeps meter right
With labored bated breath we two press the flesh
She’s my base pedestal, lay on her I confess

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

Ready in a minute man to rise up and play
Shoot fireworks by dark of night or light of day
Fire once if by land, shoot twice, we`ll have to see
Balls from my long musket hit bulls-eye cockily

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

Motion of the ocean up and down like sine-wave
But it`s the loving ins and outs of life that I crave
Which of us is navigator, who is it that steers?
Pilot lovely vessel from the front or the rear

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

Tangoing in Paris or on Rio`s lovely streets
Rhythm and tempo creates friction beneath the sheets
Bow and curtsy on dance floor, rise and do the splits
Crescendo of bailamos is our joyous fit

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

It’s rhythm of the ages, reason old as time
A taste of ambrosia better than finest wine
Banquet that we dine at has oh so many courses
Eating’s both for pussy cats and stallion horses

Whether cheek to butt cheek or spooning in the dark
Sleeping with my baby puts a song in my heart
Mattress that we share sometimes has lumpy spots
Never will I trade in my sexy bed-mate despot

 

200_s

