Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh, my darling, earthly angel,
It’s your hard core love that I adore.
Know that now and forever
You’re loving bedrock’s what I’m living for.

So many times have I faltered,
Failed to live my life like a man.
Too many ways and far too often
Have I sinned in keeping my part of the plan.

Where another love would have altered
You keep letting me back through your door.
My meager words a pale expression,
My tongue an instrument mighty poor.

Eternal stars and lovely moon dust
Bow in supplication to gorgeous you.
Yours are the arms that hold the heavens
Never has there been a woman more true.

Athena’s wisdom, Hecate’s fire,
Victorious Nike whom I love;
You spring forward in times of trouble
As striking hawk or as loving dove.

Limpid pools of liquid fire
Your orbs just see right through me.
I’m forever at your service
bound with loving chains of tyranny.

In the morn when I awaken
Dedicate my day to thee.
When we two bound ourselves together
T’was then I became truly free.

When I fall, when I falter
Need you there to set me right.
Know that now and ever after
hope to fill our lives with such delights.

Oh, my darling, oh, my baby
Pray I ever walk garden path with you.
From this moment going forward
I am supplicate to my darling female Vishnu

Thousand ships that Paris gathered
So to steal fairest Helen away
Each of these ships with untold warriors
I would battle rather than your love betray.

Oh, my darling, earthly angel,
It’s your hard core love that I adore.
Know that now and forever
You’re loving bedrock’s what I’m living for.

Olivia by Todd Kaminski

