Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Gorgeous hips and mammaries,
Darling smile you flashed at me
Picture of pretty you, sublime sight without peer
The thought of you intoxicates
As a drug your love’s first rate
Gorgeously you outshine all other tens

With each advancing year
Your beauty in my eyes grows
No decline with advancing age
Love in my heart I can’t help but show

Happily ever after dear?
Seems that it could happen here
One life time is not enough
To stoke the fire, quench the rush

Gorgeous hips and mammaries?
You are so much more to me
Than celestial body come to Earth
Your love is what gives life worth

With each advancing year
Your beauty ever grows
No decline with advancing age
Love in my heart I can’t help but show

But, oh, those
Gorgeous hips and mammaries,
You’ve no idea what you do to me
Hoping for a thousand yearsJust to love and hold you near

 

Naked Wet Woman

