Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh, Lord! For deliverance I surly do pray! Surrounded by heathens that must change their ways! Please help them to hear your righteous plan.

 

And I will
deliver them
best as
I can!

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

Let us
examine
each sin
one by one

For enu-
meration
Hebrew Aleph-Bets
great fun

We’ll start
with anger
which begins
with A

End with
sleepy sloth
seventh sin from
Yahweh

Anger
is sinful
we all know
that’s so

To our
dear siblings
great love we
should show

When under
your collar
you start
to heat

Just pray to
The Lord
the devil
to defeat

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

Envy is
the next sin
hot on
our list

And who
among us
is free
of this?

One brother
a Mercedes
he surely
has

Feeds evil
green eyed monster
we all know
is bad

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

Just look to
our middles
and it’s plain
to see

Nation
we live in
embraces
gluttony

To help
you purge
the excess
from your flesh

Hand me
your dollars
and set your forks
to rest

Hard to
be a glutton
if you
are poor

I’ll happi-
ly help
that’s what
I’m here for

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

No rest for
the wicked
so onward
we go

Next stop on
this pilgrimage
is greed
don’t ‘cha know?

So many
of you suffer
from
this sin

Selling
indulgences
is a
win win

For a pro-
per donation
absolution
begins

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

Hubris
is a fancy
word for
temerity

Now that
that’s clear
let’s move on
to V.D.

The ca-
mel’s toe
so tender
and sweet

Is a
tender trap
when you treat her
like meat

If you
fall under
a temptresses’
spell

remu-
neration
you know
so well

A Godly
donation
keeps you
out of hell

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

Down to
final
of our Seven
Deadly sins

Its name
is sloth
but I’m throwing
the towel in

I am
too tired
to car-
ry on

Just
enough work ethic
to fit
final chorus in

We all
have heard of
God’s seven
deadly sins

From their evil grip
your souls
I’m here
to win

For a small
donation
I promise
you all

I’ll lead you
to a garden
free from
the fall

 geoffrey-chaucer

