Tags

, , , ,

Emeralds, sapphires, cut diamonds and gems
Sparkling sensations that shine without end
What is the value and inherent worth
Of lovely crystals we so love to unearth?

She’s bejeweled, I’m beguiled, bewildered, besot
Splendor of her beauty has me running hot
Just like a jewel in an Ethiop’s ear
Fairer than Juliet, live to hold her near

Takes time and pressure to make precious stones
A skilled jeweler labored till the facets shone
Items so precious that we covet them
Bedazzle sexy navels of girls in harems

Stones have no value but to make my girl smile
Her love drives me crazy, it makes me go wild
She deserves a cloak made from a rainbow
Wish that I could give her one then she’d surely know

She’s my alpha, omega, beginning and end
Just a glance from my girl and over moon I am sent
If I had fortune of Midas, all the gold in the world
I’d spend it on finery for my girl!

When we’re together wish good times would go on
She’s the cream in my coffee, rhythm for my song
Deserves only the finest, she’s greater than Ali
Hope she never leaves ‘cuz that would cause the death of me

She’s bejeweled, I’m beguiled, bewildered, besot
Splendor of her beauty has me running hot
Just like a jewel in an Ethiop’s ear
Fairer than Juliet, live to hold her near

Emeralds, sapphires, cut diamonds and gems
Sparkling sensations that shine without end
What is the value and inherent worth
Of lovely crystals we so love to unearth?

Emeralds, sapphires, cut diamonds and gems
Emeralds, sapphires, cut diamonds and gems
Emeralds, sapphires, cut diamonds and gems
Sparkling sensations that shine without end

