Tags

, , , , , ,

Baby, baby Jesus! Baby, baby Jesus!
Baby, baby please hear my pleas! Baby, babe love you!
There’s no one above you! Baby, I’m down upon my knees.
Yesterday was a strong one, reputation of a Samson,
I’m afraid my strength has abandoned me.

Baby, please believe me when I swear it’s you that I long to please.
Don’t know how it happened, my whole world came crashing,
Topsy turvy turning and now you’re all I see.
Once my eye was roving, had reputation of a Roman,
I was gladiator who vanquished girls with ease.

It’s new leaf I’m turning, for you alone I’m yearning,
Hope to be your man forever through eternity.
Used to be a cowboy, bareback riding with joy,
For you I’ll keep it holstered, wait like we’re supposed to,
Even though I’m turning blue your faith has set me free.

Love is what I’m feeling, can wait for sexual healing,
You’re my darling baby and your love’s so deep inside of me.
Never felt like this before, just thought of you brings me such joy.
You ain’t no Delilah, you ain’t never gonna lie, love,
Trust you without reservation and love you angelically.

God sent mana down from heaven forever on you I will be feasting,
You are what I need to sustain and nourish me.
Your love is sumptuous banquet, my friends all think we spank it,
Don’t understand why they can’t see you’ve made new man out of me.

Ain’t no tumble I’m proposing, I’ve drunk true love’s potion,
I want to be your daddy and to start a family.
I’ll wear black and you’ll wear white, we will wed within God’s sight;
Obvious you are best thing that’s ever happen to me.

Baby, baby Jesus! Baby, baby Jesus!
Baby, baby please hear my pleas! Baby, babe love you!
There’s no one above you! Baby, I’m down upon my knees.
Yesterday was a strong one, reputation of a Samson,
You are my new-found strength and your love has set me free!
You are my new-found strength and your love has set me free!

