Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Perrita gonna yip, perrita gonna yap
Perrita gonna be a bitch ain’t no doubt of that
Wonder who the hell you are getting in my face
You think you some great cola but you ain’t worth the chase

When I first looked your way and smiled a hello
Look you give in return cut to deepest marrow
You claim Puertorriqueño royalty, house of Aragon
Arrogant more like it but you ain’t got no throne

Your high-heels and low sweater made more than my eyes bulge
But cost of my admittance was price you did not divulge
Trying to love you is like fishing in Dead Sea
There ain’t a man alive who can satisfy your needs

I like your booty-butt and those thick luscious lips
But when things don’t go your way you always gotta trip
Say it’s your prerogative as a hot blooded mama
Got no time for anyone with all of your drama

Some chicitas got baggage, wrong kinda junk in the trunk
You got so many issues reason Titanic sunk
Don’t know where you been, don’t know how you got this way
Only thing I know your soul’s getting sicker every day

Wish I could say, “Enjoyed it,” wish I could say, “Been fun,”
Last words you gonna hear from me is, “Time to cut and run.”
You gonna tell your friends that it was me not you
Funny thing is your so-called friends all know the score, it’s true

Adios, mi perrita, you looked best down on your knees
Our time spent together was more bumpy than thrilling
I never will forget you, no matter how I try
Luckily for me takes more than your tongue to make men die

Perrita gonna yip, perrita gonna yap
Perrita gonna be a bitch ain’t no doubt of that
Wonder who the hell you are getting in my face
You think you some great cola but you ain’t worth the chase

 

