Tags

, , , ,

Another fricking birthday, another fricking year
People tell me I should celebrate I say, “Stick it in your ear!”

I once was a rock-star, had the world upon my plate
Lately as I looks around I don’t feels so great
My body is crippled, I can’t hardly do a thing
Long to go out on tour again and from my wheelchair sing

Fricking fickle fan base no longer screams for what I got
We need a eighties revival, bring back when I was hot!
All the ladies loved me and I loved em back
Now I needs a little pill for my time in the sack

Another fricking birthday, another fricking year
People tell me I should celebrate I say, “Stick it in your ear!”

Used to kiss the ladies as we rocked and rolled all night
Now I only parties if defibrillator’s in sight
I don’t know what happened or what became of me
All I know’s for certain miss man I used to be

Naughty nurse’s costume that was fun for role play
Has been replaced by a real one but she’s so old and grey!
What the devil happened? Who kidnapped the old me?
Jesus fricking Christ need a catheter when I pees!

Another fricking birthday, another fricking year
People tell me I should celebrate I say, “Stick it in your ear!”

Me mates they called me up and said, “Let’s celebrate!”
We all had a grand time and stayed out pretty late
The boys brought pretty foxes who were so vulpine
I collapsed when I got home as the clock was striking nine

I miss the old rock-star life, hell I miss MTV
This year I’ll make an about face and recreate a new me
In another year I’ll be another man
Get ready to party to like only rock-stars can!

Another fricking birthday, another fricking year
People tell me I should celebrate I say, “Stick it in your ear!”

