Tags

, , ,

Flatulence! How you love to spew flatulence.
From your lips! When you break wind and let one rip.
Wind you see, you seem to love most fervently.
Unnerving are rank words you serve liberally.

Words you think so clever that rip and shred whomever
give you such an air of insecurity.

Caustically is how you do appear to me.
So thorny your words that from you people flee.
How can it be that you were reared so horridly?
No loving? Genesis of acidity?

Seems that you endeavor to be pleasant never.
Are you happy as a monstrosity?

Rank and foul mask that is your perpetual scowl.
Acid bath is what it’s like to face your wrath.
In a web great spider longing to be fed.
Eat men’s souls; such a venomous hungry troll.

Silk that you are spinning to catch the unsuspecting
must fight so you don’t get your hooks in me.

Run from you is what any sane man would do.
No excuse for way you love to heap abuse.
By your side most unpleasant place to abide.
Why return? When it’s my heart you love to spurn?

I hate what I’ve become; fraction of my former sum.
Loving you is form of insanity.

No reason for me to stay when I should run.
Even so, where will I find the strength to go?
How is it I see your flaws yet here I sit?
Never free; belittled by your mockery.

Concede it is no use, grip on me I cannot loose.
You’ve destroyed my last shred of vanity.

On my knees is place where you have driven me.
Won’t you please show me a shred of decency?
Never free, fear I am yours submissively.
Just a slave who must endure your caustic raves.

No man should live like this, my pride I do surely miss.
What have I done to earn this destiny?

Flatulence! How you love to spew flatulence.
From your lips! When you break wind and let one rip.
Wind you see, you seem to love most fervently.
Unnerving are rank words you serve liberally.

Barbs both cruel and clever bind me to you forever,
fear I’ve fallen for you wholeheartedly.

