Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I am the arbiter of everything true
Know what’s kosher for Muslims, halal for Jews
Any questions you have just bring ’em to me
I’ll put your worries to rest, set your soul free

So many folks out there don’t know their place
Don’t know hierarchy of religion, sex, race
Way too many people claiming their holy texts
Are alpha, omega upon which all should rest

But I’m here to tell you, I must make it clear
I’ll show you righteous path that’s good and dear
It’s not what you’re thinking, ain’t quoting the Lord
John three sixteen’s fine but don’t go overboard

Truth that I deal in’s more pragmatic kind
I drip pearls of wisdom from my alt-right behind
I know what is good and I know what beguiles
Refugee riff-raff has got good folks riled

First step in the process of making things right
Is acquiescing to truth of our tribal might
There’s rigid templates to which all must adhere
Let’s cut through the bull and make everything clear

First step is anger at those unlike ourselves
Know their kind’s unworthy while our kind’s top shelf
Way that we do things way it’s always been done
If they don’t look like us then they’d better run

After the anger, the next step is hate
It’s our folks that made this nation top rate
Should have secured our border, never let their kind in
For all that they breed is discord and sin

They flocked here groveling, begging for crusts
We showed them charity and their words did trust
But now the flotsam that floated in dank cesspools
Think they’ve got the right to be changing the rules

They’re stealing jobs from the youth of this land
The stain of other is a wide, ugly band
Converting our homeland to be like where they come from
They’re not only ungrateful they’re full of treason

Today’s the day to again make our homeland great
For rebirth of our nation must focus our hate
It’s those on the bottom clawing their way up
That are dragging us down into the muck

We’ll follow the leaders who’ll show us the path
If the others leave quietly they’ll be no blood bath
But this land is ours and we’re taking it back
In cause of racial purity can’t cut ’em no slack

We’ll set the clock back and everything’ll be fine
Racially pure patriarchy is rule divine
We’ll get rid of infection that’s killing our land
And go back to living life of Ku Klux Klan

And if you hear talk of the treacherous kind
About equal rights and the march of time
Know that it’s evil they’re trying to breed
And deny the mud races their deceitful creed

I am the arbiter of everything true
Know what’s kosher for Muslims, halal for Jews
Any questions you have just bring ’em to me
I’ll put your worries to rest, set your soul free

