Tags

, , , , , , , ,

One of these things is not like the other,
most kiss like sisters, you kiss like a lover.
Sorority busses are all good and fine
but sloppy tongue lashings are my favorite kind.

I see you and my pulse it gets heated
you are the one I so long to breed with.
No time for chicks who are so cookie cutter.
Your freewheeling ways make me seem like a nutter.

Head’s on a swivel as you look for adventure;
to common place you are not indentured.
You live for excitement, get bored with calm pastures;
when I hang with you life’s gripping not passing.

You see with your heart and not just your eyes.
Marvel to watch you navigate maze of others lies.
Meaningless rules that constrain who we’re supposed to be
are meant for oveja not you or me.

One of these things is not like the other,
most kiss like sisters, you kiss like a lover.
Sorority busses are all good and fine
but sloppy tongue lashings are my favorite kind.

You’re ferocious, enchanting and have your own style;
it is no wonder that I find you so beguiling.
Pleasure to watch your nurturing nature;
just rank jealousy when girls say that they hate ya.

I’ve watched you climb mountains, bet you can swim seas.
It’s your indomitable spirit that inspires me.
You may be pint-sized but of this there’s no doubt,
compare a lion to you he seems like timid mouse.

Every moment with you is so refreshing,
from inside out no one else is so fetching.
Long for your kisses and passionate glances;
you wield the power of deep Tantric trances.

One of these things is not like the other,
most kiss like sisters, you kiss like a lover.
Sorority busses are all good and fine
but sloppy tongue lashings are my favorite kind.

