Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
She said it be tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
Been leaving each other messages and she’s got me running hot.
Tonight’s the night we will explode! Show her what I got!

My friends say she’s a DT, gonna leave me high and dry
But tonight’s the night of hot cockpit, gonna make my baby fly.
She’s been revving up my engine till my tach’s been running red.
Tonight’s the night for all the way, no chance it’s just in my head.

She’s like no other girl to me, I love all that I see.
No matter how we do it gonna bring her to her knees.
Her lips are cherrylicious and they have glossy appeal
I know she’s not just teasing me, yeah, I know our love is real

We passed in school hallway and she whispered in my ear.
Not sure if I’m point or tail but know I love her rear.
She lowers her head down and looks at me with her big brown eyes
There’s beauty in her face, her boobs, her butt and between her thighs.

Love the way she touches me, puts her hands flat on my chest.
Gotta be tonight before I have a cardiac arrest.
She keeps saying we’re gonna do it and I keep asking when.
She answers with a deep soul kiss that puts me round the bend.

Tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
She said it be tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
Been leaving each other messages and she’s got me running hot.
Tonight’s the night we will explode! Show her what I got!

She’s so demure and lovely but inside know she’s a beast.
Tonight’s the night for paradise and inhibition’s release
She’s a tiger and temptress and I long to make her roar.
In public she’s my lady but alone hope she’s my whore.

Every time that we’re together she swears that she wants me.
I’m gonna wrap my package so I don’t get no STD.
My buddies all are laughing, say I won’t get to second base
But I know she want’s me badly by the look upon her face.

Never had a girl like this who’s so free with oral sex,
Baby loves to talk dirty but keeps our hands above our necks.
No way this girl’s just teasing, I can tell by look in her eyes,
Tonight we’re going all the way, yeah, I’m gonna come inside.

Show up at our rendezvous ready to reconnoiter
But baby’s brought a friend along who’s welcome as cancer.
Angrily whisper in baby’s ear and tell her this ain’t right,
Cherrylicious baby kisses me and promises, “Another night.”

Tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
She said it be tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight, tonight!
Been leaving each other messages and she’s got me running hot.
Tonight’s the night we will explode! Show her what I got!

